“Cuz we are living in a technology world”

Share my tech section entries with your friends, family, and colleagues via smartphone by simply holding their QR code-reader up to this black-and-white barcode! 🙂

image

convenient QR code shares this entire section starting with the most recent!


So earlier I wrote I’d be branching out as far as what products I’ll opine on; so true to my words I will also cover computer- and internet-related “stuff”, devices and their technologies.  Please check back for my first review.  

Scanning this barcode should “page up” to the start of the tech reviews section on this blog – This will be helpful when there are dozens of reviews here in the near future. I’m not terribly familiar with these black-and-white “QR codes”, but when it’s appropriate to include them, I will. They sure look like they belong in the 21st century. One day in the far-off future, I’d imagine these QR codes will look antiquated, along with the iPhone, etc. and all the other stuff we regard as “new” today.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

